This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

img_0137-1

Comments on: "A reminder of Summer" (31)

  1. Well done. Nice detail of flower with blurred background.

  2. Ohhh…this gorgeous bloom makes me swoon…I’m already missing summer. Once again, your excellent photography has made my day, Greg

  3. Nice to be reminded of the warmth. Beautiful photo!

  4. Beautiful floral image Greg!

  5. Beautiful flower makes me look forward to summer 🙂

  6. Such a beautiful reminder 🙂

  7. Beutiful and delicate! Great picture Greg! 🙂

  8. Excellent reminder of summer, beautiful and warm!

  9. loreleft27 said:

    Axing capture… very very lovely color…. hugs Lorene

  10. loreleft27 said:

    Amazing I mean… darn autofill hahaha

  11. Heartafire said:

    So beautiful. I love the shading and lighting. Perfection!

  12. Love Summer and the warmth. Lovely reminder.

  13. I like the way the zinnia explodes in the foreground against the soft background.

  14. Wow this makes me miss summer! 🙂 It will be here before we know it! 😀

Leave a Reply

