This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

img_1408-3

Comments on: "Delicate Pink" (57)

  1. This was very much worth the wait. Delicate and just beautiful to breathe in.

  2. franciscocamacho2016 said:

    Beautiful rose.! Beautiful picture.! Great shot.! ๐Ÿ

  3. Excellent photo – great for coming Valentine’s Day! Worth the wait Greg!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Beautiful, especially this time of year.

  5. Perfect for Valentine’s Day!

  6. Painting for Joy said:

    Beautiful! Roses are my favorite! I’m jealous! We’re still cold over here. In fact I am going to prune my roses today so they are ready when it warms up. ๐Ÿ˜Š

  7. Such a gorgeous soft shade of pink, such a wonderful way to start the day.

  8. Who couldn’t love a pink rose?

  9. this is perfect โค

  10. Beautiful color Greg ! I can feel who it smells !

  11. Loving the PINK today, Greg!!! Great shot!!! โค

  12. Heartafire said:

    stunningly perfect!

  13. Gorgeous! I’ve tweeted it ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. Very nice shot, Greg. It does full justice to the rose.

  15. Tania Tome de Castro said:

    The photo show so many details! It is very well taken. I loved the pink rose.

  16. Always lovely to visit your blog. I’ve tweeted a couple of your posts…

  17. Thanks for following my empower and balance WordPress blog. I’ve been.enjoying yours for months.

  18. Just perfect, Greg. Stunning!

  19. Nice image!

  20. This is my favourite photograph .. It’s just amazing

Leave a Reply

