This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

Selective Color

Comments on: "Daylily" (36)

  1. franciscocamacho2016 said:

    Beautiful shot..! : o )

  2. Great shot !
    beautiful flower,I love it

  3. Love the combination of the black and white and color!

  4. I love the sunny yellow color!

  5. Such a wonderful bit of treasure to share on this cold, gray, dreary winter day.

  6. Absolutly beautiful ! Love the yellow colors and the lights of the flower. 🙂

  7. Heartafire said:

    So beautiful!

  8. Tania Tome de Castro said:

    I loved your photo! I also love yellow flowers. Best.

  9. Inese Poga Art plus Life said:

    It’s difficult to describe how beautiful this flower is.

  10. Yellow.. beautiful ❤

  11. That yellow is too awesome. xo

  12. When I see you visit my page, I always have to come on over to see if you’ve posted. Grin! This was a beautiful post and I eagerly await your next one. 🙂

  13. Tweeted this and the previous post 🙂 Lovely!

  14. Just checking in to see if you’ve posted. 🙂

  15. Amazing photo! Have a good Monday! ❤

Leave a Reply

