This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

img_1709-1

Comments on: "Rose of Sharon" (24)

  1. sunsetdragon said:

    beautiful and such a calm, subtle shade of pink.

  2. Painting for Joy said:

    So beautiful. I need to get one for my garden! Great shot.

  3. Beautiful! I tweeted it 🙂

  4. Hi Greg. I’ve never seen a double. This is incredibly beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

  5. Inese Poga Art plus Life said:

    Beautiful as ways!
    Thanks also for stopping by at my site, however, the main idea was to direct people to http://inesepogalifeschool.com/

  6. I like the beautiful petals.

  7. The scalloped edges on the petals are a beautiful detail, and the color is lovely!

  8. Tweeted this and two others. Lovely to share 🙂

  9. I have a lot of Rose of Sharon around my house-to the point where they re sometimes like a “weed”( merely a plant that grows in the wron place. We havee from purple, varigated to white in NC. Gret photo.

Leave a Reply

