This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

Peony

img_1668

Comments on: "Peony" (23)

  1. Very beautiful Greg !!!!!

  2. Perfect symbol of summer.

  3. Another beautiful post! Congratulations! And I’ve tweeted it and two others…:)

  4. sunsetdragon said:

    beautiful

  5. What a luscious colour, Greg. One of my favourite flowers.

  6. Wow Greg this is wonderful! Hope all is well with you. 😄

  7. Your floral photograph is beautiful, Greg. The Peony is fabulous!

  8. royal elegance… 🙂

  9. One of my favorites, I have some in my yard that have been in my family for generations. I also have a lithograph of my cousin, Lila Moore Keene’s Peony that looks much like your photo. beebee

Leave a Reply

