This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

Welcome Spring

img_1397-1

Comments on: "Welcome Spring" (40)

  1. Linda Rae said:

    Happy Spring to you too!

  2. Be still my Heart. Is this a Rose? Sure looks like one to me! You have a Rose already? Oh, Greg, how I wish I was there to see!!! (((HUGS))) Amy

  3. sunsetdragon said:

    beautiful

  4. Gorgeous bright red. So glad spring is hitting our area. Your floral images are inspiring, Greg! FYI, I don’t know if you’ve had a chance to check out my new blog site now at http://www.lauriemerritt.photography/blog/. Take a look, and I hope you enjoy some of my posts. Take care!

  5. Crooked Tracks said:

    Such a beautiful flower!

  6. Lucky. πŸ™‚

  7. Wunderschân die Rose lieber Gruß und einen schânen Mittwoch Gislinde

  8. Beautiful flower! Welcome to spring indeed, it’s been a long winter here, cannot wait to get out into my garden! Cheers Greg! Jessica

  9. Heartafire said:

    Gorgeous shot of this lovely flower; a peony? Thank you so much!

  10. so velvety…is it a rose on its last bit there? Or..?

  11. Hooray! You are out of hibernation πŸ™‚

  12. Tweeted this and the previous one, again.
    Here in Australia, the Autumn leaves are covering the ground with a golden carpet…

  13. happy spring to you too πŸ™‚

  14. Shared this and two other floral posts on Twitter πŸ™‚

  15. Tania Tome M de Castro said:

    This flower seems to be so delicate. With soft petals. And the photo is very good!

Leave a Reply

