This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

img_1531-2

Comments on: "Looking forward to Spring" (46)

  1. Yes, yes and yes.

  2. Ah, lilies! I’m glad we aren’t called upon to name a favorite flower. For me it is almost a situation of whatever is blooming. I love them all! Your pictures are still beautiful.

  3. I hope spring arrives soon. You have had a tough winter!

  4. sunsetdragon said:

    This is absolutely beautiful.

  5. is beautiful ❤

  6. The right photo shoot in the right time! Great photo, and beautiful flower.

  7. Yes! 🙂 Let’s kick winter in the behind and get read for spring!

  8. Me too. Enjoy the rest of your week.:)

  9. Crooked Tracks said:

    Beautiful flower. Happy spring!

  10. Soon Spring….♪♫♫

  11. che splendido giglio!
    buongiorno amico

  12. Wonderful new post! Tweeted 🙂

  13. Hi… Have a beautiful spring season! ⭐ All the best to you! Aquileana 😀

  14. Perfection, Greg! OH wow!!! I haven’t been here in SO long and boy what a Gift you gave me today! Thank you! Love, Amy

  15. Beautiful shot!

  16. What a joy to find you back online again, Greg – and with this gorgeous lily.

  17. Heartafire said:

    so lovely, thank you for the beauty!

  18. Tweeted this and another 🙂

  19. This was well worth the wait! Huge smiles

  20. Tania Tome M de Castro said:

    Wow! Wonderful photo and flower!

  21. Tania Tome M de Castro said:

    I loved your photo and I have posted your photo in one of my boards at Pinterest. I cited that the photo is yours by the adress: FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY gtsphotos, http://wp.me/p2rtaN-ww via @wordpressdotcom.
    It this Ok for you? If not then I withdraw my post (your picture) of Pinterest. Please let me know if this is the case. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

