This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

Exotic

img_1427-2

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands.

Comments on: "Exotic" (31)

  1. lovely colors..

  2. Hi Greg. Flowers are a wonderful inspiration to photograph. They are astonishing with colours, smells, shapes. They are triggering feeling the admiration, the beauty, the harmony and the excellence. Your photographs are giving their divine excellence back perfectly. Thank you!!! I wish you all the best. Wanda

  3. I am really having trouble putting into words what this image evokes within me. Greg, this is absolutely gorgeous. The way you framed and captured this, the angle you took it at, the color of the yellow among the green, the shape of the leaves and the stamen …. I feel like I am walking on Holy Ground. Just simply beautiful. I am in awe. Thank you! Love, Amy

  4. 🙂 I tweeted it, too 🙂

  5. Happy 2015 Greg! Blessings to you as well! 😀

  6. Beautiful flowers!

  7. Yellow, one of my very favorite colors in floral. So lovely, Greg. Happy New Year to You!

  8. Are these bougainvillea flowers? I have never seen them in yellow.

  9. Heartafire said:

    Beautiful photography, nature at its very finest.

  10. Tania Tome M de Castro said:

    This is a so good photography! Great!

Leave a Reply

