This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

100_4698-abc

Comments on: "Rhododendron" (44)

  1. Exquisite! Elegant! Well worth the wait.

  2. trΓ¨s joli, Monsieur Greg! πŸ™‚ where did u take this super photo, please?… merci! πŸ™‚

    • Thank you, Ms. Melanie! πŸ™‚ Grows in my backyard in New York State πŸ™‚

      • merci, super-cool! btw, I love your state… ❀ I still have some pink laurel flowers in my frontyard, but the July heatwave has almost "killed" them, like each year… bonne-nuit & c u asap! πŸ˜‰

  3. Crooked Tracks said:

    Wonderful!

  4. I am just checking in to see if you’ve posted another treasure. There’s always tomorrow.

  5. splendid! a lil audience of stamen for the curtain show of flower. πŸ™‚

  6. this is spectacular…great angle…fresh view…so lovely!

  7. What a glorious photo. I loved the high contrast of vivid pink against a black background.

  8. beautiful πŸ™‚

  9. Looking beautifully delicate. Thanks for the visit, the like of my posts and deciding to follow me.

  10. Wonderful color and composition!!

  11. Tania Tome M de Castro said:

    I loved the flower and photo! Great!

  12. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words said:

    what an eloquent? exquisite color….okay both words describe it for me… πŸ™‚
    another beautiful one, Thank you for the smile it brings
    Rhododendrons do not grow here, when I was stationed in Germany, my landlady had them…I miss Germany alot when I see what I enjoyed wandering through on your page
    Take care…You Matter…
    )0(

  13. ahh! This is the flower the other beckons!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Hope you are well, Greg, and hope your week is a succession of Fridays…

  14. Hi! I’ve just tweeted three of your lovely posts. πŸ™‚

  15. Hi! I’ve tweeted this and two other of your lovely floral posts πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

