This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

img_1405-2

Comments on: "Mountain Laurel Shrub – Peppermint" (55)

  1. I have neve seen this before! Gorgeous!

  2. Wow – amazing photograph! These flowers *do* look like blooming peppermints!! Thanks for sharing this with us!!

  3. Crooked Tracks said:

    It does looks like peppermint, very beautiful 🙂

  4. I’ve never heard of this flower. Very pretty.

  5. I have never seen this before either – and it almost looks like a dessert. so nice. – love the pale color too – 🙂

  6. Oh, beautiful!

  7. They look like they are made of wax or even candy. Amazing!

  8. Those look like a dessert for sure. 🙂

  9. it would make an awesome wreath for the hair…splendid assortment; the buds like piped meringue…

  10. I’ve never seen anything like this before!

  11. Delightful and unusual 🙂

  12. Painting for Joy said:

    I’ve never heard of or seen this flower either. Aren’t flowers simply amazing? Beautiful shot.

  13. What a wonderful photo of this unique flower. I have never seen anything like it before. Many thanks for sharing.

  14. That is amazing. Looks good enough to eat. Beautiful capture. 🙂

  15. I keep checking to see what treasure you’ll post next. Have a beautiful and inspired day.

  16. Beautiful shot. 😀 I was just there, but I like your photo much better 😀 I still have a lot to learn thought. So glad you could visit so I could get to see yours…

  17. I’m just checking to see if you’ve added new treasures; and it’s an excuse to look at this one again.

  18. Tania Tome M de Castro said:

    I loved your photo! The flowers are wonderful!!

  19. Lovely!!
    I have mountain laurel in my yard, but I have no photos of the flowers.

  20. I’ts new flower for me, I love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

