This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

Father’s Day…I Miss you Dad!
All my Love!
Your favorite flower and color to remind me of you.

FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY gtsphotos

img_1353-1

View original post

Comments on: "Iris Flower" (10)

  1. Beautiful deep rich color.

  2. What a splendid Iris this is in all its glory. I only just learned that the Iris was the model for France’s, Fleur de Lys.

  3. Iris was the Greek Goddess of Rainbows, a messenger of the Gods.

  4. HL=huge like, Monsieur Kiaman… 🙂 ❤ I love these delicate flowers, too… scroll down, please – if you wanna see mine: 🙂
    http://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/?s=iris

  5. Just tweeted this and some more of your lovely posts 🙂

Leave a Reply

