This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

img_1353-1

Comments on: "Iris Flower" (49)

  1. Striking shot!

  2. west517 said:

    I love these!! Beautiful!

  3. a beautiful flowers
    good morning too you πŸ™‚

  4. Beautiful lighting.

  5. so beautiful πŸ™‚

  6. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words said:

    So beautiful, I really like that color
    but then I like all Iris’s Thank you for sharing Greg…
    Take Care…You Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

  7. One of my favorites, Greg, especially the purple and blues, then there are the pinks and the yellows!

  8. nice flower, GrΓ©gory… πŸ™‚
    * * *
    ours are already gone…
    http://myvirtualplayground.wordpress.com/?s=iris

  9. It’s good to see your beautiful photos back online again, Greg. This iris is simply stunning.

  10. Crooked Tracks said:

    I love the color πŸ™‚

  11. Stunning photo! OH how I love Irises and miss mine. Thank you so much for posting this. Love, Amy

  12. Greg that is truly magnificent!

    Have a great day, hugs Paula xxx

  13. and back with a bang–a great, voluptuous bloom, it spills its petals like petticoats!

  14. I love Iris, especially that shade of purple, thanks for reminding me why! So beautiful.

  15. Glorious! Out standing in its field! πŸ™‚

  16. Irises are among my favorite flowers-I have some from rottstocck over 100 years old.

  17. Beautiful, God Job there..

  18. Reblogged this on FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY gtsphotos and commented:

    Father’s Day…I Miss you Dad!
    All my Love!
    Your favorite flower and color to remind me of you.

  19. so nice – love the light – and of course the purple – and I also loved it on the reblog. πŸ™‚ have a nice day

  20. Delightful and that is from a man who is a skeptic of life.

  21. That is gorgeous! Love that color πŸ™‚

  22. Just tweeted this and your most recent post πŸ™‚

  23. So beautiful against the green leaves.

  24. So many beautiful posts! I’ve just tweeted three…

Leave a Reply

