This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

100_1114-3

Comments on: "To Brighten Paula’s day" (20)

  1. Renard Moreau said:

    [ Smiles ] Beautiful flower!

  2. Crooked Tracks said:

    So very beautiful!

  3. These flowers are gorgeous, they only bloom here in late August. but what a sight. I have white and red ones

  4. Very nice shot!

  5. Your photography is awesome! I love your flowers…very beautiful and refreshing in a dark world ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Aussie Paula?… I haven’t seen her lately… she used to visit me weekly… I do hope she’s fine and healthy.
    * * *
    have a postive and an optimistic week! cheers, Mรฉlanie

  7. Beautiful! Love it~ Cheers! โค

  8. so ooey gooey good, I almost commented here first. It’s fresh, it;s pastel, it mixes colors shamelessly. I adore it!

  9. Reblogged this on FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY gtsphotos and commented:

    In case you missed this, Paula.

Leave a Reply

