This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

img_1207-1

Comments on: "White for the person you love the most" (20)

  1. Forest So Green said:

    Yes, perfect for the one you love.

  2. Beautiful ! I can’t wait for my orchids to bloom ๐Ÿ™‚ I have one just like this ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Beautiful shot ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. –their longevity as astonishing as love. Beautiful portrait of the Flower King. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Jane Louise Photography said:

    Your floral photos are beautiful! Thank you for following my blog and for all your likes! Blessings!

  6. Yes, I will take this one for my honey! Beautiful shot.

  7. Another stunning beauty, orchids for a loved one.

  8. questq bellissima orchidea รจ un dono prezioso!
    beautiful orchid is a precious gift!

  9. Beautiful shot!

  10. Thanks for reading my blog so much! I sure would love to go out and see your flowers, I live in the south for heavens sake-its been like the Arctic this winter. beebeesworld

Leave a Reply

