This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

img_1199-h

Comments on: "Reminder of Summer" (37)

  1. Hermosa woww! Que colorido! 🙂

  2. It was good…

  3. Forest So Green said:

    So pretty. I like the color of the petals.

  4. Brilliant color against the green background. Very nice.

  5. I grew lots of sunflowers this year, but none can compare to that one.

  6. Hey Greg! 🙂

    It’s a beautiful day outside and your flower makes it even better!
    Have a great day, hugs Paula xxx

  7. I already miss mine

  8. Jane Louise Photography said:

    Sunflowers are one of my favorite flowers. Your capture is beautiful!

  9. Exquisite. I’m so pleased you are doing flowers again.

  10. Thanks for reading my blog. I enjoy your work as well. beebee

  11. ahh. So sunny and wistful all at once. Bye, Summer! until next year…:)

  12. Looks promising in that time of the year. Lovely picture.

  13. Thanks for reading-looking forward to more beautiful photos beebee

  14. Colorful and well framed, Greg. Love the background.

  15. Your photography is always beautiful. I wish I could put some of my olf photos of flowers on here-when I had a real nice film camera. My garden, my camera and my flowers ae gone now. beebee

  16. il calore del sole esplode nel suo colore giallo

  17. My “like” button isnt working-nice writing beebee

Leave a Reply

