This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

Cruise Maine and Canada September 2013 058.5

Comments on: "Calmness of the Cove" (27)

  1. Greg, this is both lovely and calming.

    Blessings ~ Wendy

  2. Forest So Green said:

    I like the way the sky meets the water, Annie

  3. calming is right…plus the slight ripple-y activity as the mouth feeds into sea, shows that calm is just a port…the sea awaits…:)

  4. I’m enjoying these lovely landscape photos. Water is always so calming.

  5. Very lovely and serene…Thank you for sharing!

    Btw, Happy October, my friend!

    May this month be a inspiring and fruitful one for you and your loved ones!

    Take care and be well, always~ Cheers!! 😀

  6. Thanks for reading my blog1 bebee

  7. What a peaceful ocean view-where is this taken? beebeesworld

  8. Jane Louise Photography said:

    Gorgeous! I’ve been there! Would love to be there again! Thanks for sharing your photos. You have a great eye!

  9. That could have been taken at my place in Norway! 🙂 Lovely!

  10. I cant seem to get a “like” or comment square to check on your older word, but it is all beautiful. beebee

  11. As always, thANKS FOR REAding my blogs. I can’t see a way to “like” your photos, but I enjoy them, they are beautiful! beebee

  12. This is so stunning!

Leave a Reply

