This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

Cruise Maine and Canada September 2013  065.2

Comments on: "A break from flowers" (22)

  1. – and I love it!

  2. Wish I was there! Great photo!

  3. Beautiful scene. Look forward to seeing more.

  4. Forest So Green said:

    The sky is pretty, Annie

  5. Love it too!! Cheers~ 😀

  6. so East Coast (looking). The detail and sharpness of picture is amazing in the enlargened shot. It’s a symphony of detail.

  7. A peaceful photo of an interesting fishing village. It’s always good to take an occasional break, for when we return we are always refreshed.

  8. Love your flowers, but this scene is equally beautiful. 🙂

  9. Hi Greg, Am so sorry I haven’t visited in awhile; I can see I’ve missed quite a bit of your lovely images. Hope all is well. Excuse me while I peek at some more….

Leave a Reply

