This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

Collage2

Comments on: "Rhododendron Bud" (37)

  1. Lovely shot

  2. Rhododendron buds are impressive. An orgainic sculpture in motion. Nice shot !

  3. very beautiful………….

  4. Hi Greg! I feel happier just looking at this flower…especially pink!! 🙂 Have a great weekend…Hugs Paula xx

  5. Forest So Green said:

    Gorgeous!

  6. Gorgeous picture It looks like porcelain so vivid.Thank you for liking my post.Best regards.jalal

  7. it looks like Play-do! 🙂

  8. Oh those eye-watering colours, set so well in a black frame. Stunning.

  9. I love rhododendron and this is the same color as mine were. Unfortunately mine died. 😦 Loved the photo. Fantastic shot. 🙂

  10. Great macro, Greg.

  11. Thanks so much for visiting my blog and liking “Keep your Promise”. I truly appreciate it! Blessings, Robyn

  12. Your bud is simply beautiful. Thanks for visit and the like of my post “Gathering in the Middle”.

  13. Thanks for continuing to read my blog. I enjoy yours, too. beebeesworld

  14. Wow! Beautiful. Thanks for visiting my blog.

  15. Thanks as always for reading my blog. I keep getting the same ones to come up as !st choices for yours, which means it takes longer to go back and research your blogs. I still do-I just have to have time to search and enjoy a few….best wishes, beebeesworld

  16. Just tweeted this and four other of your lovely floral posts 🙂

Leave a Reply

