This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

img_0284-1

Comments on: "Anger and Resentment" (12)

  1. That is a very nice close up of a pansy ( I hope that what it is).

  2. Beautifully done, as is ever expected and always experienced.

  3. Interesting juxtaposition (75-cent word) of an angelic image and a title refering to strong negative emotions.

  4. These lovelies remind me of my sweet little grandmother and my first balcony “garden”. Thank you for the reminder!

    Blessings ~ Wendy

  5. D.mooncrab said:

    Something about a white flower that always make me feel uplifting.

  6. I try to have white petunias in my garden every summer. I love them.

Leave a Reply

