This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

Haiku, Seasons

darkness of winter
awaiting spring to brighten
lovely blooms of white

Comments on: "Haiku, Seasons" (47)

  1. Very nice, hope it warms up soon.

  2. Beautiful flowers, lovely words…love them…Cheers!! 😀

  3. Daisies are the best. So simple yet so perfectly petal’ed. 🙂

  4. Simply, beautiful!

  5. thanks for continuing to read my blog. beebeesworld

  6. Chaotiqual said:

    Reblogged this on chaotiqual.

  7. Delicious poetry and photography.

  8. My favorite flower. They’re so cheerful. Love the haiku too. I am so looking forward to Spring. 🙂

  9. Thanks fro your loyalty in reading my blog, best wishes, beebeesworld

  10. I enjoy your post-thanks for reading mine. beebeesworld

  11. Very descriptive and a beautiful picture. You are talented!

  12. Thanks for the nice, comforting blog, and for reading mine! beebeesworld

  13. Thanks for reading Victorian Romance! beebeesworld

  14. Thanks again, my loyal friend! beebeesworld

  15. I await a new blog entry from you, kiaman 2012, thanks for continuing to read mine! beebee

  16. Sorry I haven’t been on very much because I’m finishing up a second phase on a book that will be out soon. There is one more editorial assessment so I’m getting close. The name of it is And There Was War in Heaven and it deals with God’s continuity, His sameness and the fact that the entire Bible is one continuous story, connected and dependent on the whole. I enjoy your pictures and love flowers. One of my daughters does landscapes. The two on my facebook profile are hers. Keep up the good work.

  17. How beautiful! Hugs Paula. Xx

  18. Jane Louise Photography said:

    Beautiful daisies and lovely haiku! Looking forward to seeing more of your posts. Thank you for stopping by my blog & liking. 🙂

  19. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words said:

    I have always liked Haiku…
    your is very good and the photo fits the thought
    I hope one day to understand how to write it….
    Take Care
    )0(
    ladyblue

Leave a Reply

