This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

Haiku, Winter

delicate flower
winter has now covered you
only for a while

Comments on: "Haiku, Winter" (26)

  1. You always pull out the most beautiful hues from nature in your photographs!

  2. Vibrant color! Wow, very nice capture! Thanks for sharing!

  3. this was very nice, as is the photo

  4. These colors are spectacular!

  5. Nice one! what is the meaning of Haiku? sounds like a very nice name..

  6. solarbeez said:

    That’s a gorgeous flower photo. Did you use HDR on that?
    I’m curious about the Haiku. When you start thinking Haiku, do you look at things and try to work a Haiku on them. I’m tempted to try it, but I don’t want to get obsessive about it.

    • Thank you! No HDR.

      Yes…First, I chose seasons & picked Winter. Then I looked at some of my flower photos & chose one. Thinking Winter & looking at the flower, the words just came to me. Lucky this time. Sometimes, I have to THINK & think…

  7. Hermoso Tulipán!

  8. Thanks for dropping by and liking my post. Beautiful blog.

  9. Delicate is the perfect word. Just lovely.

Leave a Reply

