This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

Panda plant

Comments on: "Panda plant" (34)

  1. I’ve never seen one of these…very pretty. 🙂

  2. so beautiful. It looks so velvety

  3. I love that plant ! But here in Belgium we don’t have enough light to make the edges brown and the leafs stay a lot smaller.

  4. This is a new plant for me. I like the color and the detail that you have captured.

  5. Never seen before.. Really cool!

  6. This is one of my favorite plants and you took a beautiful picture of it.

  7. Hi Greg! Back again. One question – where do you find this plant. Very unique, and like others, I’ve never heard nor seen this one before. But then, I don’t know nor have I seen many of what you’ve put out there on your blog. Amazing.

    And, I have to say WOW – thanks for liking some of my recent blogs ” Water motion….”, “storm clouds/blue skies”, Venus orbits the Sun”, and my “New Page” (still a work in progress). Have a great holiday weekend.

  8. wow, a new flower to start searching for! i love this little beauty!

  9. I have never heard of this beautiful plant before.
    Thank you for sharing your experience.

  10. I find flowers beautiful and pandas – really cute so this one is a perfect combination of both. 🙂 I have never seen it before, looks almost…artificial.
    A wonderful capture!

  11. so fuzzy! I don’t know how you take such greatly detailed pictures–mine sure never turn out this way–but brav-O!!

  12. That is one fabulous and unusual plant. Never saw anything like it. 🙂

  13. Never seen this plant before. Is it originally from Asia?

  14. I’ve never heard of a Panda plant – quite beautiful.

  15. Very unusual. I’ve tweeted it 🙂

  16. Reblogged this on Busy Mind Thinking and commented:
    On this site I have seen such beautiful flowers and plants that it takes my breath away; so I asked permission to do a re-blog just in case you haven’t visited. I hope you’ll introduce yourself.:)

Leave a Reply

